Referenti Tecnici territoriali

AreaNoteEmailInformazioni
Aosta vda@onasitalia.org
Asti onas@onasitalia.org
Avellino onas@onasitalia.org
Bari onas@onasitalia.org
Bergamo onas@onasitalia.org
Brescia brescia@onasitalia.org
Cagliari cagliari@onasitalia.org
Chieti onas@onasitalia.org
Cremona onas@onasitalia.org
Cuneo onas.cn@libero.it
Foggia onas@onasitalia.org
Latina onas@onasitalia.org
Lodi lodi@onasitalia.org
Mantova mantova@onasitalia.org
Modena onas@onasitalia.org
Novara-VCO-Vercelli onas@onasitalia.org
Padova onas@onasitalia.org
Parma parma@onasitalia.org
Pescara pescara@onasitalia.org
Potenza onas@onasitalia.org
Roma roma@onasitalia.org
Savona savona@onasitalia.org
Sondrio onas@onasitalia.org
Torino torino@onasitalia.org
Toscana toscana@onasitalia.org
Trento onas@onasitalia.org
Udine onas@onasitalia.org
Verona verona@onasitalia.org